2020-21 Police Chief's Advisory Committee (PCAC)

Daniel Acosta – Police Chief (Chair)

Judy Miner – Chancellor

Thuy Nguyen – President, Foothill College

Lloyd Holmes – President, De Anza College

Susan Cheu – Vice Chancellor, Business Services

Myisha Washington – Interim Vice Chancellor, Human Resources

Joe Moreau – Vice Chancellor, Technology

Vacant – District Academic Senate

David Marasco – Foothill College Academic Senate

Vacant – De Anza College Academic Senate

Vacant – Central Services Classified Senate

Rhonda Wood – Foothill College Classified Senate

Scott Olsen – De Anza College Classified Senate

Emaan Dada – Associated Students of Foothill College (ASFC)

Sarah Morales – De Anza Student Government (DASG)

Leticia Maldonado – Administrative Management Association (AMA)

Gracian Lecue – California School Employees Association (CSEA)

Jim Nguyen – Faculty Association (FA)

Shawn Santiago – Association of Classified Employees (ACE)

Craig Gawlick – Teamsters

Vacant – Police Officers Association (POA)

Vacant – Multicultural Staff Association (MSA)